While You Rest

God has you.rest“Can a mother forget the baby at her breast and have no compassion on the child she has borne?  Though she may forget, I will not forget you!  See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands…”  -Isaiah 49:15,16

God desires you, yes you.

rest4

“But now, this is what the LORD says-

He who created you, O Jacob,

He who created you, O Israel:

‘Fear not, for I have redeemed you;

I have summoned you by name;

you are mine’.”

Isaiah 43:1

God keeps you.

rest3

“The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not be in want.

He makes me lie down in green pastures,

He leads me beside quiet waters,

He restores my soul.”

Psalm 23: 1,2

You are held.

rest2

“The eternal God is your refuge,

and underneath are the everlasting arms.”

Deuteronomy 33:27

Leave a Reply

